



Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences (HASS) Cluster Board Membership List			
a. Chaired by a role designated at the level of PVC		Professor Brian Stout (Chair)	1
b. Relevant School Deans	School of Business	Professor Amir Mahmood	2
	School of Education	Professor Michele Simons	3
	School of Humanities and Communication Arts	Professor Matt McGuire	4
	School of Law	Ms Elen Seymour (Interim Dean)	5
	School of Social Sciences	Professor Brian Stout	counted
c. Partner Institute Directors	Institute for Australian and Chinese Arts and Culture	Professor Jing Han	6
	Institute for Culture and Society	Professor Heather Horst	7
	Whitlam Institute	Professor John Juriansz	8
d. Deputy Vice-Chancellor Indigenous Leadership (or delegate)		Professor Michelle Trudgett	9
Quorum			5