WESTERN SYDNEY UNIVERSITY

W

Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM) Cluster Board Membership List			
a. Chaired by a role designated at the level of PVC		Professor Simeon Simoff	1
b. Relevant School Deans	School of Science	Professor Graciela Metternicht	2
	School of Computer, Data & Mathematical Sciences	Professor Simeon Simoff	Counted
	School of Engineering, Design and Built Environment	Professor Vivian Tam (Interim Dean)	3
c. Partner Institute Directors	Hawkesbury Institute for the Environment (HIE)	Professor Ian Anderson	4
	MARCS Institute for Brain, Behaviour and Development	Professor Kate Stevens	5
d. Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous Leadership) (or delegate) Professor Michelle Trudgett		6	
		Quorum	3